zanini vinarte

Lugano

Vinarte

Via Al Forte 8

Tel 0041 91 921 37 90

vinarte-lugano@zanini.ch

Ligornetto

Zanini

Via Comi 4

Tel 0041 91 647 23 32

vinarte-ligornetto@zanini.ch

Morbio Inferiore

Centro Serfontana

Viale Serfontana

Tel 0041 91 682 84 41

vinarte-serfontana@zanini.ch

Agno

Centro Migros

Via Lugano 21

Tel 0041 91 605 65 66

vinarte-agno@zanini.ch

S. Antonino

Centro S. Antonino

Viale Serrai 5

Tel 0041 91 858 21 49

vinarte-s.antonino@zanini.ch

Locarno

Centro Migros

Via Stefano Franscini 31

Tel 0041 91 751 44 90

vinarte-locarno@zanini.ch

In vetrina

Champagne "Réserve" Brut

Boizel
Senza Annata
Champagne
CHF 39.90
Seleziona

Roncaia Riserva - Etichetta Rivisitata

Vinattieri Ticinesi
2013
Ticino
CHF 25.00
Seleziona

Olio Extra Vergine d'Oliva

Picoto
2015
Portogallo
CHF 19.00
Seleziona

Bellavista "Alma Gran Cuvée" Brut

Bellavista
Senza Annata
Franciacorta
CHF 33.00
Seleziona
Scegli il tuo vino